Rave Reviews

The caring and careful staff at this Port Orange dental office take great pride in pampering your teeth. Receiving such wonderful reviews is so rewarding. Thank you to everyone who has shared their Port Orange Dentistry / The Pampered Tooth experience. 

April 6, 2017
I saw Dr. Hanson and her wonderful staff on Tuesday this week. A portion of one of my lower teeth had chipped off and I wanted it fixed before it got worse. Since most dentists don’t use silver stuff for fillings anymore, my “new” tooth looks like an untouched-by-drill masterpiece. As Dr. Hanson checked my other teeth, she found a bad space in another tooth and that got fixed, too. Only novocaine. No pain! This is THE dentist for years to come. And … I love the staff! I give this team five stars.

March 28, 2017
Thank you ladies for all your help! You are all so friendly, professional and caring. You made me feel very well taken care of and I really appreciate you all. Awesome Dentist and staff

March  2017
Highly recommended! After getting to know Dr. Hanson and her staff, I have no more fear of going to the dentist. I have complete trust in her skills as a dentist and love her warm and caring personality. She shows me pictures of what is going on in my mouth and explains what needs to be done in a way the even I can understand. This really sets my mind at ease. And instead of staring at the ceiling or wall, I can watch TV or a Movie while she does her work. This helps me to relax and makes the time go by much quicker. Thank you.


February 20, 2017

Before my wife and I could find a new dentist after our move to Florida, my wife had a dental emergency. Not knowing which dentist to go to, we took a chance and went to the one that we recently passed by (The Pampered Tooth). Dr. Hanson and her staff was sympathetic to what we were going through. They took very good care of my wife. Thank you Dr. Hanson, Tiffany, Laura, and Lori.

February 2, 2017
I am from a different state and when I had a problem they gave me an appointment right away. Ive always been scared of the dentist , they were all nice and helped reassure me . It started with the office staff Laura , she was great. Dr. Larissa was calm , knowledgeable , reassuring , and was very professional. Tiffany was great as well and very knowledgeable helped me get my tooth back into place. I would highly recommend this office.

January 17, 2017
Dr Montgomery always treated me like family. Sad to see him retire. However, now Dr Hanson has taken over and I have the same feeling I have always had. Both her and her staff are all wonderful. It’s a family atmosphere. Lori rocks as my hygenist! I highly recommend this practice!!!
Bruce

January 13, 2017
I’ve had the the best dental care ever, 5 stars
The staff are all so thoughtful and talented
Dr Hanson is marvelous…

October 27, 2016
DR. Hanson and her dental assistant are the best. I just had my wisdom tooth extracted, and it went so well. There wasn’t any pain and they were as sweet as can be. True professionals. They made me feel calm and well taken care of. I’m glad I found such a good dentist close by. Thanks Doc.

July 13, 2016
If I could give more than 5 stars I would. I have only been a patient with Dr. Hanson for a few months. I have spent a good amount of time with them in this short time. I have never in my life been to a dentist office as amazing as this one. From the moment you walk in your felt very welcome. Everyone is very professional and make you feel so comfortable. You may even find yourself smiling and laughing with the girls. I know that may not sound like your typical visit to the dentist, but it’s true ! Anyone reading this review because you are looking for a dentist, don’t hesitate. I promise you will very happy ! Thank you for being so wonderful and giving me that feeling of wanting to go to the dentist!

Read more reviews on our Facebook page

Save

Save

%d bloggers like this: